2023 3rd International Conference on Applied Mathematics, Modelling and Intelligent Computing (CAMMIC 2023)

Conference General Chair


Prof. Hari Mohan Srivastava

Professor Emeritus
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria, Canada

Prof. H. M. Srivastava (Hari Mohan Srivastava) has held the position of Professor Emeritus in the Department of Mathematics and Statistics at the University of Victoria in Canada since 2006, having joined the faculty there in 1969, first as an Associate Professor (1969{1974) and then as a Full Professor (1974{2006). He began his university-level teaching career right after having received his M.Sc. degree in 1959 at the age of 19 years from the University of Allahabad in India. He earned his Ph.D. degree in 1965 while he was a full-time member of the teaching faculty at the J. N. V. University of Jodhpur in India. He has held numerous visiting research and honorary chair positions at many universities and research institutes in different parts of the world. Having received several D.Sc. (honoris causa) degrees as well as honorary memberships and honorary fellowships of many scientific academies and learned societies around the world, he is also actively associated editorially with numerous international scientific research journals. His current research interests include several areas of Pure and Applied Mathematical Sciences such as (for example) Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications, Integral Equations and Transforms, Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications, q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory, Analytic and Geometric Inequalities, Probability and Statistics, and Inventory Modelling and Optimization. He has published 27 books, monographs and edited volumes, 30 books (and encyclopedia) chapters, 45 papers in international conference proceedings, and more than 1,100 scientific research articles in peer-reviewed international journals, as well as Forewords and Prefaces to many books and journals, and so on. He is a Clarivate Analytics [Thomson-Reuters] (Web of Science) Highly Cited Researcher. For further details about his other professional achievements and scholarly accomplishments, as well as honors, awards and distinctions, including the lists of his most recent publications such as Journal Articles, Books, Monographs and Edited Volumes, Book Chapters, Encyclopedia Chapters, Papers in Conference Proceedings, Forewords to Books and Journals, et cetera), the interested reader should look into the following regularly-updated Web Site:  http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/ 

Organizing Committee Chair


Prof. Xuebin Chen

North China University of Science and Technology, China

Director of Tangshan Key Laboratory of Data Science, and Director of Hebei Key Laboratory of Data Science and Application. Distinguished Member of China Computer Federation(CCF),Council Member of CCF, Secretary General CCF Computer Application Technical Committee, Member of CCF High Performance Computing Technical Committee, Member of CCF Big Data Expert Committee, Standing Director of China Health Big Data Industry Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance . Paper Evaluation Expert of "Journal Of Computer Application" and many other academic journals, Conference Chair of NCCA China 2020.

Research direction: Network Security, Big Data, Data Security. Presided and participated more than 30 horizontal project of national, provincial and municipal levels.  Published more than 50 academic papers, registered more than 40 software copyright. Gained 3 Science and Technology Progress Award.

Organizing Program Committee

Prof. Chi-Hua Chen, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Snezhana Gocheva-Ilieva, University of Plovdiv Paisii Hilendarski, Bulgaria

Prof. César Augusto Hernández Suárez, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas, Colombia

Prof. ilhame amiraliyeva (amirali),  Düzce Üniversitesi, Turkey

Prof. Lee Chien Sing, Sunway University, Malaysia

Prof. Hong-Ming Yin, Washington State University, USA

Prof. Nikolaos Limnios,Université de Technologie de Compiègne, France

Dr. Oksana Labanova, TTK University of Applied Sciences, Estonia

Dr. Elena Safiulina, TTK University of Applied Sciences, Estonia

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Dr. Paulo Batista, 

University of  Évora, Portugal

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Francesco Zirilli, Sapienza University of Rome,Italy

Prof. Ikram Ud Din, Department of Information Technology, The University of Haripur, Pakistan

Prof. Dumitru Baleanu, Institute of Space Sciences, Romania

Prof. Carlo BIANCA, Laboratoire de Recherche en Eco-innovation Industrielle et Energétique, France

Prof. Yusif Soltan Gasimov, Azerbaijan University, Azerbaijan

Prof. Alberto Cabada, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela,Spain

Prof. Syafruddin Side, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. A. Gangopadhyay, Indian Institutes of Technology Roorkee, India

Assoc.Prof. M.Tuncay Gençoğlu, Firat University, Turkey

Assoc.Prof. Gautam Srivastava, Brandon University (BU), Canada

Assoc. Prof. Asmerilda Hitaj, Università degli Studi dell'Insubria, Italy

Dr. Carlos Frajuca, University of São Paulo/Federal University of Rio Grande, Brazil